Product Details...


Free Rosary Prayer Group - July 14 & 28, 2020 Free Rosary Prayer Group - July 14 & 28, 2020
Led by Acolyte Karen Rippens & CLM Team
July 14, 2020 through July 28, 2020
TeleConference Call

Rosary Prayer Teams - Led by Karen Rippens and CLM Team -

Teleconference Call - NEW Phone Number for calling in!

Tuesday, July 14 & 28, 2020  

Times:

8:30   -   9:30am Pacific & AZ
9:30   - 10:30am Mountain
10:30 - 11:30am Central
11:30 - 12:30pm Eastern
12:30 -   1:30pm Atlantic

You will notice a 2-minute pause at 10:40 am (CDT)while Our Lady is appearing in Medjugorje. One Donation for All 4 Days of Prayer, with the same Telephone number as well as the Access Code!

This rosary will be about one hour in length. You may join in prayer with us by calling in on the teleconference line. 

Tuesday, July 14th ~ Katharine Baugh & Cindy Foss
 
Tuesday, July 28th ~ Barbara Christina & Angelica Galland 
           

Theme: "Praying for the Spiritual Health of our World"

 We are offering to let the entire Celebrating Life Ministries group join in prayer with us! Join us in prayer if you can.

 To contribute to the cost of this service simply enter your donation dollar amount in the entry box. (NOTE: You must enter an amount to order, if you cannot afford it at this time please enter 0 (zero) and it will be free.

 



$

Bookmark and Share
Visit Celebrating Life on Facebook

Co-founders Paul Funfsinn (L), Spiritual Leader and Director of Celebrating Life Ministries and the late Ron Roth (R), Spiritual Shepherd Emeritus.


Join CLM's Mailing List

Sign Up Now