Product Details...

FREE - Monthly Healing Prayer Service FREE - Monthly Healing Prayer Service
Bro. Ryan Rigoli & Rev. Barbara Rose Billings
February 13, 2018




FREE Monthly Healing Prayer Tele-Service

TUESDAY- February 13, 2018  5:00pm  PST , 6:00pm MST, 7:00pm CST, 8:00pm EST

Theme: "A Heart that Matters"

Join Brother Ryan Rigoli and his special guest, Rev Barbara Rose Billing for an hour of sharing the mysteries of anceint wisdom  concerning the heart that matters. They will also encourage a stronger and vibrate relationship with the Divine as well as reach other. They will share inspirational quotes and offer Healing Prayers that will end this program. Ryan and Barbabra Rose, will be offering our listeners   a chance to  walk deeper with God  as well as each others. Partipants are reporting healings after these evening TeleServices. Invite your friends and family members to joins us for an evening of GRACE!

To contribute to the cost of this service simply enter your donation dollar amount in the entry box. (NOTE: You must enter an amount to order, if you cannot afford it at this time please enter 0 (zero) and it will be free..

About our Presenters:

Ryan's Rigoli Professional Bio

  One of Ryan's greatest commitments is to support people in knowing who they are and why they're here. His experience as a coach, monk, & pianist has given him the opportunity to witness & support profound inner transformations in people's lives. As a leadership/career coach, meditation facilitator, & monk, Ryan's focus is on helping business leaders & truth seekers access their innate wisdom and follow their soul's purpose, at work and beyond. Email:  Website:

Rev Barbara Rose Billings

Dr. Barbara Rose Billings was ordained as a spiritual healer in CLM last April.  Entering the convent two weeks after turning 18, she made a decision to commit her life to God and to helping others know the Divine.  She served as a Sister of Mercy for 30 years.  Since leaving the community in 1989, she has continued to devote her life to helping people know God and to heal by nurturing their spiritual lives.  She has a solid foundation in theology, education, spirituality, intuitive and healing arts, counseling and spiritual direction--which she prefers to see as spiritual invitation.

After being recognized as a Daughter of the Casa, Barbara Rose was invited by the Entities to take groups to John of God and to lead a monthly John of God Meditation in San Rafael.  In addition, she sees private clients and plays the harp for healing at Marin General Hospital.  She considers it a privilege to be of service to CLM, especially through her ministry of prayer.





Bookmark and Share
Visit Celebrating Life on Facebook

Co-founders Paul Funfsinn (L), Spiritual Leader and Director of Celebrating Life Ministries and the late Ron Roth (R), Spiritual Shepherd Emeritus.

Join CLM's Mailing List

Sign Up Now

Safe & Secure
Online Payments