Product Details...


FREE - Monthly Healing Prayer Service FREE - Monthly Healing Prayer Service
Padre Paul & Rev. Kerry Chinn
March 09, 2020
Tele-Service

FREE Monthly Healing Prayer Tele-Service

Monday, March 9, 2020  5:00pm  PST , 6:00pm MST, 7:00pm CST, 8:00pm EST

Theme: "A Time to Change"

Join Padre Paul and Rev. Kerry Chinn for an hour of sharing in the vision for "A Time to Change", as well as the upcoming Spring Retreat. They will share inspirational quotes and offer Healing Prayers that will end this program. Padre Paul and Kerry will offer our listeners a chance to walk deeper with God as well as each other. Participants are reporting healings after these evening TeleServices. Invite your friends and family members to join us for an evening of GRACE!

To contribute to the cost of this service simply enter your donation dollar amount in the entry box. (NOTE: You must enter an amount to order, if you cannot afford it at this time please enter 0 (zero) and it will be free.

About our Presenters:

Rev. Kerry Chinn Bio

Rev. Kerry uses a combination of intuitive awareness, personal experience, and healing prayer to promote positive changes in his clients. He has termed the collective use of these three elements the Experiential Healing Method and has made it his life's work.

His purpose is to help alleviate suffering and to support people in their spiritual growth and evolution. It is his privilege and honor to serve in this way.

Website: https://www.kerrychinn.com

Email: RevKerryChinn@gmail.com

Padre Paul Funfsinn Professional Bio

Paul is co-founder of Celebrating Life Ministries with Ron Roth. Paul has a presence and power that moves people to tears when they are near him because of his relationship with the Divine. Experience his Love of the Father and Divine Mother and then watch your spiritual gifts begin to manifest in your own innate healing gifts. Leading prayer & healing services is his strength where signs and wonders follow.

Padre Paul has studied and worked along side of his spiritual mentor, Ron Roth, for over twenty-eight years until his passing. Paul now assumes the role of Spiritual Shepherd of Celebrating Life Ministries and continues to honor the healing legacy of Ron Roth. 

Come and let your hearts be set aflame with love!

Website: www.CelebratingLifeMinistries.com
Email: pfunfsinn@yahoo.com



$

Bookmark and Share
Visit Celebrating Life on Facebook

Co-founders Paul Funfsinn (L), Spiritual Leader and Director of Celebrating Life Ministries and the late Ron Roth (R), Spiritual Shepherd Emeritus.


Join CLM's Mailing List

Sign Up Now




var ANS_customer_id="6d4dcc02-a6b7-47e6-b3ed-1d7d387b3554"; Safe & Secure
Online Payments