Ticket Office

To order any of the following items click the 'Add' button on the right of each ticket or click the 'More...' link to display additional information.


January Zoom Series: Miracle Mindset Online via Zoom
Jan 12, 2022 - Jan 26, 2022 with Padre Paul Funfsinn & Monks George Lopez and Renee Plendl
$100.00 $75.00  
January Zoom Series: Miracle Mindset

Miracle Mindset

Online via Zoom (those purchasing this ticket will receive all 3 recordings) 

 
In this 3-part series, Padre Paul, Monk George Lopez, & Monk Renee Plendl will examine the ways God blesses us with miracles and how we, too, can create miracles in our own lives.
 
What you will learn in this exciting series on "Miracle Mindset":
    • Understanding God's love for you
    • Beginning to see how miracles manifest in your life
    • Learning to trust guidance from heaven
    • Knowing that God is always with you
    • Seeing that you can manifest miracles with Divine assistance
January 12: "Heaven Is Open"
Padre Paul leads with Monk George Lopez and Monk Renee Plendl
 
January 19: "Believing What You Hear"
Padre Paul and Monk George Lopez with special guest Monk Renee Plendl
 
January 26: "The Gift of an Open Door"
Padre Paul and Monk Renee Plendl with special guest Monk George Lopez
  **A Communion Service has been added to the closing of this series...Please prepare your elements for this Divine Union.

REGISTRATION: You may pay $75 and register for all THREE Tele-Class Sessions and as a bonus, then receive the recordings for all 3 Parts. Or, you may register below for each individual session only with the option of choosing how much to donate but not receive any recordings.


FREE - Monthly Healing Prayer Service Tele-Service
Feb 07, 2022 Padre Paul, Rev. Pat Hansen, and Monk Raj Rana
$
FREE - Monthly Healing Prayer Service

FREE Monthly Healing Prayer Tele-Service

Monday, February 7, 2022

5:00 - 6:00pm Pacific
6:00 - 7:00pm Mountain
7:00 - 8:00pm Central
8:00 - 9:00pm Eastern
9:00 - 10:00pm Atlantic

Theme: "Finding Joy in the Process"

Join Padre Paul, Rev. Pat Hansen, and Monk Raj Rana as they share stories and reflect on finding the joy of the Divine, no matter the outward circumstances. They will share inspirational quotes and offer Healing Prayers that will end this program. Padre Paul, Pat, and Raj will offer our listeners a chance to walk deeper with God as well as each other. Participants are reporting healings after these evening TeleServices. Invite your friends and family members to join us for an evening of GRACE!

To contribute to the cost of this service simply enter your donation dollar amount in the entry box. (NOTE: You must enter an amount to order, if you cannot afford it at this time please enter 0 (zero) and it will be free.

More...

A Happy Heart, A Happy Life: Zoom WOH Zoom
Feb 11, 2022 - Feb 12, 2022 Padre Paul, Bishops Robert Bearden, Dana Duryea, Rev. Miriam Karell, & CLM Community
$125.00 
A Happy Heart, A Happy Life: Zoom WOH

A Happy Heart, A Happy Life

Zoom West of Heaven

Friday, February 11, 2022

5:00 pm - 7:30 pm Pacific

6:00 pm - 8:30 pm Mountain        

7:00 pm – 9:30 pm Central
 8:00 pm- 10:30 pm Eastern
 9:00 pm- 11:30 pm Atlantic

Saturday, February 12, 2022

10:00am - 2:00pm Pacific
11:00am - 3:00pm Mountain
12:00pm - 4:00pm Central
1:00pm - 5:00pm Eastern
2:00pm - 6:00pm Atlantic

Join Padre Paul, Bishop Robert Bearden, Bishop Dana Duryea, Rev. Miriam Karell, and the CLM team for this very special Zoom West of Heaven! Live music will be provided by Monk George Lopez, Monk Ryan Rigoli, and Rev. Angelika Schafer. Since we are unable to gather physically for our West of Heaven, Padre and the Bishops wanted to offer a way for the community to come together.

Join us on Friday for a night of prayer, worship, and belonging. Friday night will be led by Padre Paul with Monks George Lopez, Ryan Rigoli, Rev Miriam Karell, and others, with technical assistance by Bryan Gibbs & Julian Romanov.

Join us on Saturday for talks, healing rooms, and live worship. Saturday will be led by Padre Paul with Bishops Dana Duryea, Bishop Bobee Bearden, Musician Rev Angelika Schafer with our Volunteer Team Members: Monks Ryan Rigoli, Renee Plendl, Mary Kay Simmons, with technical assistance by Bryan Gibbs & Julian Romanov.

Do you have a healing story you'd like to share with us? Find our testimonial form here.

More...

FREE - Monthly Healing Prayer Service Tele-Service
Mar 14, 2022 Padre Paul, Rev. Darlene Antoniewicz, & Student Liza Fox
$
FREE - Monthly Healing Prayer Service

FREE Monthly Healing Prayer Tele-Service

Monday, March 14, 2022

5:00 - 6:00pm Pacific
6:00 - 7:00pm Mountain
7:00 - 8:00pm Central
8:00 - 9:00pm Eastern
9:00 - 10:00pm Atlantic

Theme: "Stirring in the Silence" 

Join Padre Paul, Rev. Darlene Antoniewicz, and Student Liza Fox as they prepare for the seasonal transition from winter to spring and reflect on how the Divine is always at work, even during times of silence. They will share inspirational quotes and offer Healing Prayers that will end this program. Padre Paul, Darlene, and Liza will offer our listeners a chance to walk deeper with God as well as each other. Participants are reporting healings after these evening TeleServices. Invite your friends and family members to join us for an evening of GRACE!

To contribute to the cost of this service simply enter your donation dollar amount in the entry box. (NOTE: You must enter an amount to order, if you cannot afford it at this time please enter 0 (zero) and it will be free.

More...

CLM Spring Healing Retreat - Embassy Suites San Rafael, CA
Apr 28, 2022 - May 01, 2022 with Padre Paul Funfsinn & CLM Community
$325.00 
<b>CLM Spring Healing Retreat - Embassy Suites</b>

CLM's Spring Healing Retreat
Registration Fee
April 28-May 1, 2022

Embassy Suites Hotel
101 McInnis Parkway
San Rafael, CA  94903

PLEASE NOTE: By signing up for this Spring Retreat, you are stating to us that you are healthy & symptom-free of any fever, cold, flu or illness related to Covid outbreaks. We will ask that you NOT ATTEND this retreat if any of those symptoms exist, for your safety and those of our attendees. 

By signing up for this Spring retreat, you take Full Responsibility for your health choices and do not hold CLM responsible for your choices and those in attendance,  masked or not!

We will make available hand sanitizer and mask(s) available for your convenience!

 

More...

MEAL PLAN Package - Embassy Suites San Rafael, CA
Apr 28, 2022 - May 01, 2022 Includes 3 Dinners + 2 Lunches + Tips
$200.00 
MEAL PLAN Package - Embassy Suites

CLM's Spring Healing Retreat
Meal Plan -  $200

April 28-May 1, 2022

Embassy Suites Hotel
101 McInnis Parkway
San Rafael, CA  94903

More...



Bookmark and Share
Visit Celebrating Life on Facebook

Co-founders Paul Funfsinn (L), Spiritual Leader and Director of Celebrating Life Ministries and the late Ron Roth (R), Spiritual Shepherd Emeritus.


Join CLM's Mailing List

Sign Up Now