Ticket Office

To order any of the following items click the 'Add' button on the right of each ticket or click the 'More...' link to display additional information.


Awaiting the Presence: December Zoom Series Online via Zoom
Dec 07, 2022 - Dec 21, 2022 with Padre Paul Funfsinn, Monk Ryan Rigoli, & Student Juliette Tanzi
$100.00 $75.00  
Awaiting the Presence: December Zoom Series

Awaiting the Presence

Online via Zoom (those purchasing this ticket will receive all 3 recordings) 

In this 3-part series, Padre Paul, Monk Ryan Rigoli, & Student Juliette Tanzi as they celebrate the joy and holiness of the season!
 
What you will learn in this exciting series on "Awaiting the Presence":
  • Learning God's promises over your life
  • Living with an open heart and full of love
  • Experiencing spiritual rebirth through the Christmas story
  • Understanding that the Divine is always with you
  • Celebrating the holiness and divinity within you
  • Receiving healing from the Holy Spirit for past and present hurts
December 7: "The Promise"
Padre Paul leads with Monk Ryan Rigoli and Student Juliette Tanzi
 
December 14: "Angels We Have Heard on High"
Padre Paul and Monk Ryan Rigoli with special guest Student Juliette Tanzi
 
December 21: "A Heart Opens"
Padre Paul and Student Juliette Tanzi with special guest Monk Ryan Rigoli
 
REGISTRATION: You may pay $75 and register for all THREE Tele-Class Sessions and as a bonus, then receive the recordings for all 3 Parts. Or, you may register below for each individual session only with the option of choosing how much to donate but not receive any recordings.

A Jolt of Joy: Global Healing Event Zoom
Dec 09, 2022 - Dec 10, 2022 Padre Paul, Bishops Robert Bearden, Dana Duryea, & CLM Community
$125.00 
A Jolt of Joy: Global Healing Event

A Jolt of Joy

Global Zoom Healing Event

Friday, December 9, 2022

5:00 pm - 7:30 pm Pacific

6:00 pm - 8:30 pm Mountain        

7:00 pm – 9:30 pm Central
 8:00 pm- 10:30 pm Eastern
 9:00 pm- 11:30 pm Atlantic

Saturday, December 10, 2022

10:00am - 2:00pm Pacific
11:00am - 3:00pm Mountain
12:00pm - 4:00pm Central
1:00pm - 5:00pm Eastern
2:00pm - 6:00pm Atlantic

Join Padre Paul, Bishop Robert Bearden, Bishop Dana Duryea, and the CLM team for this very special Zoom Global Healing Event!

Join us on Friday for a night of prayer, worship, and belonging. Friday night will be led by Rev. Miriam Karell, Monk George Lopez, and Monk Ryan Rigoli.

Join us on Saturday for talks, healing rooms, and live worship. Saturday will be led by Padre Paul with Bishops Dana Duryea and Bobee Bearden, with live music by Rev. Angelika Schafer.

Invite a new friend to CLM! You will receive a link in your receipt to pass along to a friend so they can join us on Friday night. Questions? Email Celebrating Life.

Do you have a healing story you'd like to share with us? Find our testimonial form here.

More...

The Promise of Light: Special Christmas Eve Service Zoom
Dec 24, 2022 Padre Paul, Bishop Robert Bearden, and Bishop Dana Duryea
$
The Promise of Light: Special Christmas Eve Service

The Promise of Light: Special Christmas Eve Zoom Service

Donation-only service: Please give generously. There is no set price for this service; we simply ask that you pray and donate prayerfully and in partnership with the Holy Spirit.

Saturday, December 24, 2022

4:00 - 5:00pm Pacific
5:00 - 6:00pm Mountain
6:00 - 7:00pm Central
7:00 - 8:00pm Eastern
8:00 - 9:00pm Atlantic

Join Padre Paul, Bishop Robert Bearden, and Bishop Dana Duryea for this very special Christmas Eve Zoom service. Experience the joy and light of the Christmas season through music, prayer, and talks. Live music will be provided by Rev. Angelika Schafer.

*We will end this service with Holy Communion, so please have your elements ready.

The evening's talks will be based around the three kings and their gifts:

-Bishop Robert Bearden: "Gold"

-Bishop Dana Duryea: "Frankincense"

-Padre Paul: "Myrrh"

Send us the names of people you would like us to pray for during this service! You can email pfunfsinn@yahoo.com or simply put their names in the chatbox during the zoom service.

More...



Bookmark and Share
Visit Celebrating Life on Facebook

Co-founders Paul Funfsinn (L), Spiritual Leader and Director of Celebrating Life Ministries and the late Ron Roth (R), Spiritual Shepherd Emeritus.


Join CLM's Mailing List

Sign Up Now