Product Details...


FREE - Monthly Healing Prayer Service FREE - Monthly Healing Prayer Service
Monks: Plendl & Simmons and Ryan
September 06, 2018
Tele-Service

 

 

 

FREE Monthly Healing Prayer Tele-Service

Theme: "Bring the Sacred into every day Life"

Thursday- September 6, 2018  5:00pm  PST , 6:00pm MST, 7:00pm CST, 8:00pm EST

Join three CLM Monks: Ryan Rigoli, Mary Kay Simmons and Renee Plendl for an hour of bringing the Sacred into your every day life” ... These three cherised spiritual beings will capture your heart and soul. Don't miss your chnace to walk with them for an evening of Grace.. Ryan, Mary Kay and Renee will offer prayers for the healing of our families, relationships, fiances and our physical health.

To contribute to the cost of this service simply enter your donation dollar amount in the entry box. (NOTE: You must enter an amount to order, if you cannot afford it at this time please enter 0 (zero) and it will be free.



$

Bookmark and Share
Visit Celebrating Life on Facebook

Co-founders Paul Funfsinn (L), Spiritual Leader and Director of Celebrating Life Ministries and the late Ron Roth (R), Spiritual Shepherd Emeritus.


Join CLM's Mailing List

Sign Up Now




Safe & Secure
Online Payments